Translation, EnglishTranslation, ItalianProofreading, GermanTranslation, FrenchProofreading, EnglishTranslation, SpanishTranscription, Englisch
Translation, English
In the fallacies men put upon themselves, and the mistakes in men's disputes and notions, how great a part is owing to words, and their uncertain or mistaken significations. (Locke)
Translation, Italian
Learn a new language and get a new soul. (Slovak proverb)
Proofreading, German
Purifying and enriching language is a matter for the very best academics. (Goethe)
Translation, French
The difference between the right word and the almost right word is the difference between lightning and a lightning bug. (Mark Twain)
Proofreading, English
The limits of my language means the limits of my world. (Wittgenstein)
Translation, Spanish
The German language can snort, buzz, jangle, rumble, crackle, it can also play, joke, caress, flirt and laugh(Logau)
Transcription, Englisch
Never use a new word unless it has three qualities: it must have a purpose, it must be comprehensible, and it must be euphonious. (Voltaire)

The team of professional translators at TetraLingua Fachübersetzungen looks forward to supporting you in all your internationalization and globalization projects. Our client base ranges from private customers over small- and medium-sized companies, all the way to leading corporations operating worldwide. We draw from our many years of broad experience from the widest conceivable spectrum of projects. Go here to find some examples.

You’ve already got a translation project in the pipeline? Then contact us – we’d be glad to be of assistance.

Our services

softwarelokalisierung home teaser

Software localization, IT and network technology

We localize the user interfaces for your apps and software programmes (Android, iOS, macOS and Windows), translate your online tools, KnowledgeBase articles, websites, and much more besides, to help you to successfully bring your products and services into the international marketplaces.
More details »

technisch ubersetzung home teaser

Technical translations

Do you market your technical products and services worldwide? Our team of experienced technical translators looks forward to being of assistance in translating your technical dossiers, data sheets, product descriptions, brochures, and much more besides. Using dedicated CAT tools we’re able to process a very broad range of file formats. We’d be glad to meet up with you to discuss your specific project!
Contact us »

uebersetzung geschaeftlicher dokumente home teaser

Translating business documents

Are you planning to set up a subsidiary abroad and need a translation of your entry in the commercial register, articles of association, or balance sheet? Then you’ve found the ideal partner in us. Our publicly appointed and certified translators regularly cooperate with several economic and management consultancy companies in dealing with such matters – why not for your company too?
More details »

beglaubigte uebersetzungen home teaser

Certified translations

Whether for the registry office or for your professional career abroad – in many cases you’ll be asked to present certified translations of your personal documents. No matter whether it’s your birth certificate, marriage certificate, driver’s license, or employment testimonial that’s involved – go here to get a quote for the translation. In most cases we’ll be able to deal with your request very swiftly. Our many years of experience in this field mean that you can thoroughly rely on us as a dependable partner.
More details »

weitere sprachdienstleistungen home teaser

Other language services

No matter whether you need proofreading, editing, or transcription services, or direct interpretation at meetings or negotiations – these are also tasks for our dedicated language professionals. On-the-spot assignments can also be arranged at very short notice, no matter whether in Munich or in Silicon Valley.
Contact us »

unsere fachgebiete home teaser

Our areas of exertise

We’d be glad to give you details on the specific areas of expertise in which we have special experience. Our project overview can give you an initial glimpse into our spectrum of activities.

sprachen home teaser

Languages

As our company name already implies, besides German we’ve specialized in four other languages in particular – English, French, Spanish, and Italian. But that doesn’t mean that our service stops here if your translation project covers other languages besides. Thanks to cooperation schemes with partners worldwide, we’re able to deliver in other languages too.

softwaretools home teaser

Software tools

The more distinct and individual a company is, the more distinct and individual its specific requirements and needs. To enable us to fulfil as many requests as we can, we’ve put together a diversified toolbox of dedicated software applications. The tools we use for computer-aided translation (CAT) support a broad range of file formats, enabling us to process not only files edited with Word or InDesign, but also files in the HTML/XML or XLIFF formats. We’d be glad to work together with you to define the optimal workflow for your specific project.
More details on our tools »

Any questions?
Just call us!
+49 89 67989548

Personal service by our Sales office

+49 89 67989548
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mon-Fri 9:00am-5:00pm
and by appointment

Übersetzung EnglischÜbersetzung ItalienischKorrekturlesen DeutschÜbersetzung FranzösischKorrekturlesen EnglischÜbersetzung SpanischTranskription Englisch
Übersetzung Englisch
Wie viele Trugschlüsse und Irrtümer ... gehen auf Kosten der Wörter und ihrer unsicheren oder mißverstandenen Bedeutung. (Locke)
Übersetzung Italienisch
Erlernst du eine neue Sprache, erwirbst du eine neue Seele. (Sprichwort aus der Slowakei)
Korrekturlesen Deutsch
Die Sprache zugleich reinigen und bereichern, ist das Geschäft der besten Köpfe. (Goethe)
Übersetzung Französisch
Der Unterschied zwischen dem richtigen Wort und dem beinahe richtigen ist der gleiche wie zwischen einem Blitz und einem Glühwürmchen. (Mark Twain)
Korrekturlesen Englisch
Die Grenzen meiner Sprachen bedeuten die Grenzen meiner Welt. (Wittgenstein)
Übersetzung Spanisch
Kann die deutsche Sprache schnau- ben, schnarren, poltern, donnern, krachen, kann sie auch spielen, scherzen, kosen, tändeln und lachen. (Logau)
Transkription Englisch
Verwendet nie ein neues Wort, sofern es nicht drei Eigenschaften besitzt: es muss notwendig, es muss verständlich und es muss wohl- klingend sein. (Voltaire)

Das professionelle Übersetzerteam von TetraLingua Fachübersetzungen unterstützt Sie gern bei all Ihren Internationalisierungs- und Globalisierungsprojekten. Unsere Kundenbasis reicht vom Privatkunden über klein- und mittelständische Unternehmen bis hin zu führenden Weltkonzernen. Wir schöpfen aus einem langjährigen, breiten Erfahrungsschatz aus unterschiedlichsten Projekten. Hier finden Sie einige Beispiele.

Sie haben bereits ein Übersetzungsprojekt ins Auge gefasst? Dann sprechen Sie mit uns, wir beraten Sie gerne.

Leistungsüberblick

softwarelokalisierung home teaser

Software­lokalisierung, IT und Netzwerk­technik

Wir lokalisieren die Benutzer­oberflächen Ihrer Apps und Software-Programme (Android, iOS, macOS und Windows), übersetzen Online-Hilfen, KnowledgeBase-Artikel, Websites u.v.m., damit Sie Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen erfolgreich international vertreiben können.
Mehr Infos »

technisch ubersetzung home teaser

Technische Übersetzungen

Sie verkaufen Ihre technischen Produkte und Geräte weltweit? Unser Team aus erfahrenen Fachübersetzern unterstützt Sie gern bei der Übersetzung technischer Dokumentationen, Datenblätter, Produkt­beschreibungen, Broschüren u.v.m. Dank eingesetzter CAT-Tools sind wir in der Lage, verschiedenste Dateiformate zu verarbeiten. Gern setzen wir uns mit Ihnen zusammen, um Ihr konkretes Projekt zu besprechen!
Kontakt aufnehmen »

uebersetzung geschaeftlicher dokumente home teaser

Übersetzung geschäftlicher Dokumente

Sie planen, eine Tochter­gesellschaft im Ausland zu gründen und benötigen dafür Handels­registerauszug, Gesellschafts­vertrag oder Bilanz übersetzt? Dann sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig. Unsere öffentlich bestellten und beeidigten Übersetzer arbeiten regelmäßig mit mehreren Wirtschafts- und Unternehmens­beratungen bei der Umsetzung dieser Aufgaben zusammen – gern auch mit Ihrem Unternehmen!
Mehr Infos »

beglaubigte uebersetzungen home teaser

Beglaubigte Übersetzungen

Ob fürs Standesamt oder die berufliche Karriere im Ausland – oftmals werden Sie gebeten, beglaubigte Übersetzungen vorzulegen. Sei es Geburtsurkunde, Heiratsurkunde, Führerschein oder Arbeitszeugnis – holen Sie sich einfach und unkompliziert ein Angebot für die Übersetzung ein. Meist können wir Ihnen schnell behilflich sein. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in diesem Bereich können Sie sich auf uns als zuverlässigen Partner verlassen.
Mehr Infos »

weitere sprachdienstleistungen home teaser

Weitere Sprachdienst­leistungen

Ob Korrekturlesen, Lektorat, Transkription oder Dolmetschen – auch für diese Aufgaben finden Sie bei uns den richtigen Sprachprofi. Auch kurze Vor-Ort-Einsätze sind möglich, ob in München oder im Silicon Valley.
Kontakt aufnehmen »

unsere fachgebiete home teaser

Unsere Fachgebiete

Gern informieren wir Sie darüber, in welchen Fachbereichen wir besonders viel Erfahrung vorzuweisen haben. Unsere Projektübersicht liefert Ihnen bereits einen ersten Einblick in unsere Tätigkeiten.

sprachen home teaser

Sprachen

Wie unser Name bereits vermuten lässt, haben wir uns neben Deutsch vor allem auf vier weitere Sprachen spezialisiert. Dies sind Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch und Italienisch. Sollte Ihr Übersetzungs­projekt noch mehr Sprachen umfassen, endet unser Service hier jedoch nicht. Dank Kooperationen mit unseren Partnern können wir Ihnen bei Bedarf auch weitere Sprachen liefern.

softwaretools home teaser

Software-Tools

So unterschiedlich Unternehmen sind, so verschieden sind auch ihre Anforderungen. Damit wir möglichst viele Wünsche erfüllen können, verfügen wir über verschiedenste Softwareanwendungen. Die von uns eingesetzten Tools für Computer Aided Translation (CAT) unterstützen zahlreiche Dateiformate, sodass wir nicht nur mit Word oder InDesign erstellte Dateien bearbeiten können, sondern auch HTML/XML- oder XLIFF-Formate. Gern arbeiten wir mit Ihnen zusammen, um den optimalen Workflow für Ihre Projekte zu finden.
Mehr Infos zu unseren Tools »

Fragen?
Rufen Sie uns an.
+49 89 67989548

Persönliche Beratung durch unseren Vertrieb

+49 89 67989548
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Mo-Fr 9:00-17:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung